skip navigation
Home Bulldogs Teams Learn to Play Hockey Calendar Silver Stick About the Bulldogs Bulldogs News

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2019

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

4

St Jude Knights

4

Saturday September 28, 2019

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

Franklin Park

Saturday September 28, 2019

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

6

Admirals

6

Sunday September 29, 2019

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

7

Jr Fury

2

Saturday October 05, 2019

St Jude Knights

2

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

5

Sunday October 06, 2019

Midwest Blackbirds

5

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

3

Saturday October 19, 2019

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

3

Midwest Blackbirds

5

Sunday October 20, 2019

Joliet Jaguars

7

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

2

Sunday October 27, 2019

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

6

Franklin Park Panthers

1

Saturday November 09, 2019

Peoria

5

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

7

Saturday November 16, 2019

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

5

Addison Bruins

4

Sunday November 17, 2019

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

5

St Jude Knights

4

Saturday November 23, 2019

Admirals

1

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

4

Friday November 29, 2019

Chargers

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

Friday November 29, 2019

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

Winter Club

Saturday November 30, 2019

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

Winnetka Warriors

Sunday December 01, 2019

Jr. Sabres 3

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

Saturday December 07, 2019

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

10

Pekin

0

Saturday December 07, 2019

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

10

Pekin

1

Sunday December 15, 2019

Spitfires

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

Saturday January 04, 2020

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

2

Midwest Blackbirds

2

Sunday January 05, 2020

Peoria

7

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

4

Sunday January 12, 2020

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

3

Admirals

3

Saturday January 25, 2020

Joliet Jaguars

4

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

6

Sunday January 26, 2020

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

6

Joliet Jaguars

0

Saturday February 01, 2020

Bruins 2

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

Sunday February 02, 2020

St Jude Knights

1

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

0

Saturday February 08, 2020

Midwest Blackbirds

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

Sunday February 09, 2020

Bruins 2

2

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

5

Saturday February 15, 2020

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

Midwest Blackbirds

Sunday March 01, 2020

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

5

St Jude Knights

2

Sunday March 08, 2020

Jr Bulldogs Mite A

St Jude Knights

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
T
@ St Jude Knights
Southwest Ice Arena, West 127th Street, Crestwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28 -
@ Franklin Park
Franklin Park Ice Arena, Waveland Avenue, Franklin Park, IL, USA
9:10 AM CDT
Sat Sep 28
T
@ Admirals
Carol Stream Ice Rink, Gundersen Drive, Carol Stream, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
@ Jr Fury
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA - NHL Rink locker room N4
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
St Jude Knights
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
Midwest Blackbirds
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
@ Midwest Blackbirds
Midwest Training & Ice Center, White Oak Avenue, Dyer, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
Joliet Jaguars
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
@ Franklin Park Panthers
Franklin Park Ice Arena, Waveland Avenue, Franklin Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Peoria
AHIA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
@ Addison Bruins
Addison Ice Arena, South Grace Street, Addison, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
@ St Jude Knights
Oak Lawn Ice Arena, South Kenton Avenue, Oak Lawn, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Admirals
AHAI
FINAL
Fri Nov 29 -
Chargers
Mount Prospect Ice Arena, Feehanville Drive, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
8:00 AM CST
Fri Nov 29 -
@ Winter Club
Northbrook Sports Center, Pfingsten Road, Northbrook, IL, USA
2:10 PM CST
Sat Nov 30 -
@ Winnetka Warriors
Winnetka Ice Arena, Hibbard Road, Winnetka, IL, USA
2:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 1 -
Jr. Sabres 3
Mount Prospect Ice Arena, Feehanville Drive, Mount Prospect, IL, USA - South
12:50 PM CST
Sat Dec 7
W
@ Pekin
Pekin Memorial Ice Arena, Red Bud Dr, Pekin, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
@ Pekin
Pekin Memorial Ice Arena, Red Bud Dr, Pekin, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15 -
Spitfires
Warren Park Ice Rink, North Western Avenue, Chicago, IL, USA
6:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 4
T
@ Midwest Blackbirds
Midwest Training & Ice Center, White Oak Avenue, Dyer, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
Peoria
AHAI
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
@ Admirals
Carol Stream Ice Rink, Gundersen Drive, Carol Stream, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Joliet Jaguars
AHAI
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
@ Joliet Jaguars
Canlan Ice Sports, Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1 -
Bruins 2
AHAI
9:10 AM CST
Sun Feb 2
L
St Jude Knights
AHAI
FINAL
Sat Feb 8 -
Midwest Blackbirds
AHAI
8:30 AM CST
Sun Feb 9
W
Bruins 2
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15 -
@ Midwest Blackbirds
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA - Game is at Heartland but we are technically the away team
12:30 PM CST
Sun Mar 1
W
@ St Jude Knights
Inwood Ice Arena, West Jefferson Street, Joliet, IL, USA - NIHL Championship game
FINAL
Sun Mar 8 -
@ St Jude Knights
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
5:50 PM CDT