skip navigation
Home Bulldogs Teams Learn to Play Hockey Calendar Silver Stick About the Bulldogs Bulldogs News

Mite AA

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday September 13, 2019

Ice Dogs

7

Mite AA

7

Sunday September 15, 2019

Vipers AA

Mite AA

Friday September 27, 2019

St. Jude Knights

Mite AA

Saturday September 28, 2019

Chicago Bruins 1

Mite AA

Sunday September 29, 2019

Pekin 1

3

Mite AA

7

Saturday October 05, 2019

Mite AA

2

St. Jude Knights

2

Sunday October 06, 2019

Mite AA

4

Chicago Bruins 1

4

Saturday October 26, 2019

Mite AA

Pekin 1

Saturday November 09, 2019

Joliet Jaguars AA1

0

Mite AA

9

Sunday November 17, 2019

Mite AA

St. Jude Knights

Saturday November 23, 2019

Chicago Bruins 1

Mite AA

Sunday November 24, 2019

Joliet Jaguars AA1

Mite AA

Saturday December 07, 2019

St. Jude Knights

Mite AA

Sunday December 08, 2019

Mite AA

Joliet Jaguars AA1

Saturday December 14, 2019

St Jude Knight

Mite AA

Sunday December 15, 2019

Mite AA

Bruins

Saturday January 04, 2020

Pekin

Mite AA

Sunday January 05, 2020

Pekin

Mite AA

Saturday January 11, 2020

Mite AA

Joliet Jaguars

Sunday January 12, 2020

Mite AA

Bruins

Saturday January 25, 2020

Mite AA

Pekin

Sunday January 26, 2020

Mite AA

St Jude Knights

Sunday January 26, 2020

Mite AA

St Jude Knights

Saturday February 01, 2020

Bruins

Mite AA

Sunday February 02, 2020

Mite AA

Pekin

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 13
T
Ice Dogs
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15 -
Vipers AA
Glacier Ice Arena, Lakeview Parkway, Vernon Hills, IL, USA
2:20 PM CDT
Fri Sep 27 -
St. Jude Knights
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
7:40 PM CDT
Sat Sep 28 -
Chicago Bruins 1
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
12:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 29
W
Pekin 1
Center Ice Of Du Page, Highland Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
@ St. Jude Knights
Southwest Ice Arena, West 127th Street, Crestwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
T
@ Chicago Bruins 1
Addison Ice Arena, South Grace Street, Addison, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26 -
@ Pekin 1
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
3:10 PM CDT
Sat Nov 9
W
Joliet Jaguars AA1
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17 -
@ St. Jude Knights
Southwest Ice Arena, West 127th Street, Crestwood, IL, USA
1:20 PM CST
Sat Nov 23 -
Chicago Bruins 1
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
2:10 PM CST
Sun Nov 24 -
Joliet Jaguars AA1
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
9:30 AM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
St. Jude Knights
Southwest Ice Arena, West 127th Street, Crestwood, IL, USA
10:30 AM CST
Sun Dec 8 -
@ Joliet Jaguars AA1
Canlan Ice Sports, Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL, USA
2:50 PM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
St Jude Knight
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
8:00 AM CST
Sun Dec 15 -
@ Bruins
Addison Ice Arena, South Grace Street, Addison, IL, USA
10:20 AM CST
Sat Jan 4 -
Pekin
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
3:10 PM CST
Sun Jan 5 -
Pekin
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
10:10 AM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Joliet Jaguars
Canlan Ice Sports, Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL, USA
10:20 AM CST
Sun Jan 12 -
@ Bruins
10:30 AM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Pekin
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
12:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 26 -
@ St Jude Knights
Oak Lawn Ice Arena, South Kenton Avenue, Oak Lawn, IL, USA
10:30 AM CST
Sun Jan 26 -
@ St Jude Knights
Oak Lawn Ice Arena, South Kenton Avenue, Oak Lawn, IL, USA
10:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
Bruins
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
3:10 PM CST
Sun Feb 2 -
@ Pekin
American Heartland Ice Arena, Lincoln Avenue, Lincolnwood, IL, USA
9:20 AM CST