skip navigation
Home Bulldogs Teams Learn to Play Hockey Calendar Silver Stick About the Bulldogs Bulldogs News

Squirt NIHL 1

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday September 20, 2019

Hoffman Estates Timberwolves

6

Squirt NIHL 1

0

Saturday September 21, 2019

Dubuque A

7

Squirt NIHL 1

1

Saturday September 28, 2019

Squirt NIHL 1

2

Skokie Flyers

5

Sunday September 29, 2019

Squirt NIHL 1

0

Huskies

7

Friday October 11, 2019

Naperville Sabres

7

Squirt NIHL 1

1

Saturday October 12, 2019

Orland Park Vikings

1

Squirt NIHL 1

2

Sunday October 20, 2019

Squirt NIHL 1

3

Bruins

7

Saturday October 26, 2019

Squirt NIHL 1

3

Darien Hawks

6

Saturday November 09, 2019

Orland Park Vikings

3

Squirt NIHL 1

2

Saturday November 16, 2019

Squirt NIHL 1

5

St. Jude

3

Sunday November 17, 2019

Squirt NIHL 1

2

Orland Park Vikings

2

Friday November 22, 2019

Chicago Jets A2

2

Squirt NIHL 1

2

Sunday November 24, 2019

St. Jude

6

Squirt NIHL 1

4

Friday November 29, 2019

Squirt NIHL 1

11

Kalamazoo KWings

5

Friday November 29, 2019

Lakeshore Chiefs

1

Squirt NIHL 1

3

Saturday November 30, 2019

Squirt NIHL 1

6

Dallas Penguins

0

Sunday December 01, 2019

Squirt NIHL 1

7

Lakeshore Chiefs

3

Sunday December 01, 2019

Squirt NIHL 1

Geneva Cylcones A1

Friday December 06, 2019

Rockford A1

Squirt NIHL 1

Friday December 06, 2019

Madison Polar Caps

Squirt NIHL 1

Saturday December 07, 2019

Huskies

Squirt NIHL 1

Saturday December 07, 2019

Naperville Sabres CS

Squirt NIHL 1

Friday December 13, 2019

Squirt NIHL 1

4

Geneva Cylcones A1

0

Friday December 20, 2019

Squirt NIHL 1

1

Chicago Jets A2

4

Sunday December 22, 2019

Rockford A1

3

Squirt NIHL 1

7

Saturday January 04, 2020

Squirt NIHL 1

3

Falcons A3

3

Sunday January 05, 2020

Chicago Jets A1

3

Squirt NIHL 1

1

Friday January 10, 2020

Squirt NIHL 1

4

Chargers A2

1

Saturday January 11, 2020

Squirt NIHL 1

5

Darien Hawks

0

Sunday January 12, 2020

Squirt NIHL 1

3

Rockford A1

4

Friday January 17, 2020

Squirt NIHL 1

TBD

Saturday January 18, 2020

West Michigan Ice Dogs

4

Squirt NIHL 1

5

Sunday January 19, 2020

Rockford Roadrunners

4

Squirt NIHL 1

5

Sunday January 19, 2020

Squirt NIHL 1

Lakeland Hawks

Monday January 20, 2020

Squirt NIHL 1

11

Wilmette Braves

1

Friday January 24, 2020

Squirt NIHL 1

Chicago Jets A1

Sunday January 26, 2020

Falcons A3

5

Squirt NIHL 1

3

Friday January 31, 2020

Squirt NIHL 1

1

Chicago Jets A1

3

Saturday February 01, 2020

Chargers A2

1

Squirt NIHL 1

3

Sunday February 02, 2020

Darien Hawks

3

Squirt NIHL 1

2

Thursday February 06, 2020

Squirt NIHL 1

1

Chicago Jets A1

1

Friday February 07, 2020

Darien Hawks

2

Squirt NIHL 1

1

Saturday February 08, 2020

Geneva Cylcones A1

5

Squirt NIHL 1

3

Sunday February 09, 2020

Squirt NIHL 1

Huskies A1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 20
L
Hoffman Estates Timberwolves
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
Dubuque A
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
@ Skokie Flyers
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
@ Huskies
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
Naperville Sabres
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
Orland Park Vikings
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
@ Bruins
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
@ Darien Hawks
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Orland Park Vikings
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
@ St. Jude
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
@ Orland Park Vikings
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
T
Chicago Jets A2
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
St. Jude
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
@ Kalamazoo KWings
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
Lakeshore Chiefs
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
@ Dallas Penguins
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
@ Lakeshore Chiefs
FINAL
Sun Dec 1 -
@ Geneva Cylcones A1
12:20 PM CST
Fri Dec 6 -
Rockford A1
8:00 AM CST
Fri Dec 6 -
Madison Polar Caps
12:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
Huskies
10:40 AM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
Naperville Sabres CS
7:50 PM CST
Fri Dec 13
W
@ Geneva Cylcones A1
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
@ Chicago Jets A2
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
Rockford A1
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
@ Falcons A3
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
Chicago Jets A1
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
@ Chargers A2
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
@ Darien Hawks
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
@ Rockford A1
FINAL
Fri Jan 17 -
@ TBD
Travel Day for Tournament
TBD
Sat Jan 18
W
West Michigan Ice Dogs
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Rockford Roadrunners
FINAL
Sun Jan 19 -
@ Lakeland Hawks
1:50 PM EST
Mon Jan 20
W
@ Wilmette Braves
FINAL
Fri Jan 24 -
@ Chicago Jets A1
Cancelled
Sun Jan 26
L
Falcons A3
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
@ Chicago Jets A1
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Chargers A2
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
Darien Hawks
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
T
@ Chicago Jets A1
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
Darien Hawks
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Geneva Cylcones A1
FINAL
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Huskies A1
2:20 PM CST