skip navigation
Home Bulldogs Teams Learn to Play Hockey Calendar Silver Stick About the Bulldogs Bulldogs News

Midget 15U 2004 CS

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday September 13, 2019

Midget 04 CS

4

Northwest Chargers

0

Friday September 13, 2019

Lasalle Sabres

6

Midget 04 CS

3

Saturday September 14, 2019

Dallas Penguins

1

Midget 04 CS

1

Saturday September 14, 2019

Team Ohio

2

Midget 04 CS

3

Sunday September 15, 2019

Midget 04 CS

2

Leafs

6

Saturday September 21, 2019

Midget 04 CS

5

Bruins

4

Sunday September 29, 2019

Leafs

4

Midget 04 CS

1

Friday October 04, 2019

Midget 04 CS

1

Hawks

3

Saturday October 05, 2019

Midget 04 CS

2

Leafs

5

Saturday October 12, 2019

Midget 04 CS

3

Falcons

2

Sunday October 13, 2019

Sabres

3

Midget 04 CS

5

Friday October 18, 2019

Midget 04 CS

2

Michigan Elite

6

Friday October 18, 2019

Tri-State Spartans

2

Midget 04 CS

1

Saturday October 19, 2019

Midget 04 CS

7

Cleveland Wildcats AA

2

Saturday October 19, 2019

Midget 04 CS

2

Pittsburgh Predators

2

Saturday October 26, 2019

Midget 04 CS

2

Sabres

1

Sunday October 27, 2019

Falcons

4

Midget 04 CS

1

Friday November 01, 2019

Midget 04 CS

2

Indy Jr Fuel

2

Friday November 01, 2019

TPH Michigan Hockey Advancemen

1

Midget 04 CS

2

Saturday November 02, 2019

Connecticut Jr Whalers

2

Midget 04 CS

2

Saturday November 02, 2019

Midget 04 CS

0

Mt Lebanon Hornets

3

Sunday November 10, 2019

Leafs

2

Midget 04 CS

1

Saturday November 16, 2019

Hawks

5

Midget 04 CS

4

Sunday November 17, 2019

Ice Dogs

2

Midget 04 CS

1

Sunday November 24, 2019

Midget 04 CS

2

Ice Dogs

1

Friday December 06, 2019

Jets

1

Midget 04 CS

4

Saturday December 07, 2019

Bruins

3

Midget 04 CS

4

Sunday December 08, 2019

Blues

0

Midget 04 CS

4

Saturday December 14, 2019

Blues

0

Midget 04 CS

4

Saturday January 04, 2020

Midget 04 CS

5

Cyclones

0

Sunday January 12, 2020

Cyclones

6

Midget 04 CS

4

Sunday January 19, 2020

Falcons

3

Midget 04 CS

4

Friday January 24, 2020

Midget 04 CS

2

Affton

1

Saturday January 25, 2020

Midget 04 CS

3

Chesterfield

6

Saturday January 25, 2020

Midget 04 CS

4

Affton

1

Sunday January 26, 2020

Midget 04 CS

3

Chesterfield

4

Sunday January 26, 2020

Midget 04 CS

5

Affton

1

Friday January 31, 2020

Hawks

1

Midget 04 CS

3

Saturday February 01, 2020

Midget 04 CS

5

Jets

4

Sunday February 02, 2020

Jets

0

Midget 04 CS

4

Thursday February 06, 2020

Sabres

1

Midget 04 CS

5

Friday February 07, 2020

Ice Dogs

1

Midget 04 CS

2

Saturday February 08, 2020

Midget 04 CS

1

Leafs

3

Wednesday February 12, 2020

Bruins U16

3

Midget 04 CS

5

Saturday February 22, 2020

Midget 04 CS

0

Falcons U16

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 13
W
@ Northwest Chargers
Patterson Ice Center, Patterson Avenue Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
L
Lasalle Sabres
Patterson Ice Center, Patterson Avenue Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
T
Dallas Penguins
Patterson Ice Center, Patterson Avenue Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Team Ohio
Patterson Ice Center, Patterson Avenue Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
@ Leafs
Patterson Ice Center, Patterson Avenue Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
@ Bruins
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
Leafs
AHIA
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
@ Hawks
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
@ Leafs
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
@ Falcons
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Sabres
AHIA
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
@ Michigan Elite
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
Tri-State Spartans
Macomb Ice Arena 54755 Broughton Road Macomb MI 48042
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ Cleveland Wildcats AA
Macomb Ice Arena 54755 Broughton Road Macomb MI 48042
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
@ Pittsburgh Predators
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
@ Sabres
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
Falcons
AHIA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
T
@ Indy Jr Fuel
Fox Valley Ice Arena, South Kirk Road, Geneva, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
TPH Michigan Hockey Advancemen
Fox Valley Ice Arena, South Kirk Road, Geneva, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
Connecticut Jr Whalers
Fox Valley Ice Arena, South Kirk Road, Geneva, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
@ Mt Lebanon Hornets
Center Ice Of Du Page, Highland Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
Leafs
AHIA
Final/OT
Sat Nov 16
L
Hawks
AHIA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
Ice Dogs
AHIA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
@ Ice Dogs
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Jets
AHIA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Bruins
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
Blues
AHIA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Blues
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
@ Cyclones
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Cyclones
AHIA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Falcons
AHIA
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
@ Affton
All American Sports Mall, Lindbergh Business Court, St. Louis, MO, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
@ Chesterfield
Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC), Chesterfield Airport Road, Chesterfield, MO, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
@ Affton
Fenton Forum Ice Arena, Gilsinn Lane, Fenton, MO, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
@ Chesterfield
Maryville University Hockey Center (MUHC), Chesterfield Airport Road, Chesterfield, MO, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
@ Affton
All American Sports Mall, Lindbergh Business Court, St. Louis, MO, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
Hawks
AHIA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
@ Jets
Final/OT
Sun Feb 2
W
Jets
AHIA
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
Sabres
Canlan Ice Sports, Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Ice Dogs
Canlan Ice Sports, Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
@ Leafs
Canlan Ice Sports, Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
W
Bruins U16
AHIA
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
@ Falcons U16
Lake Forest Academy 1500 West Kennedy Road, Lake Forest, IL 60045
FINAL