skip navigation
Home Bulldogs Teams Learn to Play Hockey Calendar Silver Stick About the Bulldogs Bulldogs News

Midget 15U 2004 CS

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday September 13, 2019

Midget 04 CS

4

Northwest Chargers

0

Friday September 13, 2019

Lasalle Sabres

6

Midget 04 CS

3

Saturday September 14, 2019

Dallas Penguins

1

Midget 04 CS

1

Saturday September 14, 2019

Team Ohio

2

Midget 04 CS

3

Sunday September 15, 2019

Midget 04 CS

2

Leafs

6

Saturday September 21, 2019

Midget 04 CS

5

Bruins

4

Sunday September 29, 2019

Leafs

4

Midget 04 CS

1

Friday October 04, 2019

Midget 04 CS

1

Hawks

3

Saturday October 05, 2019

Midget 04 CS

2

Leafs

5

Saturday October 12, 2019

Midget 04 CS

3

Falcons

2

Sunday October 13, 2019

Sabres

3

Midget 04 CS

5

Friday October 18, 2019

Midget 04 CS

2

Michigan Elite

6

Friday October 18, 2019

Tri-State Spartans

2

Midget 04 CS

1

Saturday October 19, 2019

Midget 04 CS

7

Cleveland Wildcats AA

2

Saturday October 19, 2019

Midget 04 CS

2

Pittsburgh Predators

2

Saturday October 26, 2019

Midget 04 CS

2

Sabres

1

Sunday October 27, 2019

Falcons

4

Midget 04 CS

1

Friday November 01, 2019

Midget 04 CS

2

Indy Jr Fuel

2

Friday November 01, 2019

TPH Michigan Hockey Advancemen

1

Midget 04 CS

2

Saturday November 02, 2019

Connecticut Jr Whalers

2

Midget 04 CS

2

Saturday November 02, 2019

Midget 04 CS

0

Mt Lebanon Hornets

3

Sunday November 10, 2019

Leafs

2

Midget 04 CS

1

Saturday November 16, 2019

Hawks

5

Midget 04 CS

4

Sunday November 17, 2019

Ice Dogs

2

Midget 04 CS

1

Sunday November 24, 2019

Midget 04 CS

2

Ice Dogs

1

Friday December 06, 2019

Jets

1

Midget 04 CS

4

Saturday December 07, 2019

Bruins

3

Midget 04 CS

4

Sunday December 08, 2019

Blues

0

Midget 04 CS

4

Saturday December 14, 2019

Blues

0

Midget 04 CS

4

Saturday January 04, 2020

Midget 04 CS

5

Cyclones

0

Sunday January 12, 2020

Cyclones

6

Midget 04 CS

4

Sunday January 19, 2020

Falcons

Midget 04 CS

Friday January 24, 2020

Midget 04 CS

Affton

Saturday January 25, 2020

Midget 04 CS

Chesterfield

Saturday January 25, 2020

Midget 04 CS

Affton

Sunday January 26, 2020

Midget 04 CS

Chesterfield

Sunday January 26, 2020

Midget 04 CS

Affton

Friday January 31, 2020

Hawks

Midget 04 CS

Saturday February 01, 2020

Midget 04 CS

Jets

Sunday February 02, 2020

Jets

Midget 04 CS

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 13
W
@ Northwest Chargers
Patterson Ice Center, Patterson Avenue Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
L
Lasalle Sabres
Patterson Ice Center, Patterson Avenue Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
T
Dallas Penguins
Patterson Ice Center, Patterson Avenue Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Team Ohio
Patterson Ice Center, Patterson Avenue Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
@ Leafs
Patterson Ice Center, Patterson Avenue Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
@ Bruins
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
Leafs
AHIA
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
@ Hawks
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
@ Leafs
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
@ Falcons
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Sabres
AHIA
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
@ Michigan Elite
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
Tri-State Spartans
Macomb Ice Arena 54755 Broughton Road Macomb MI 48042
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ Cleveland Wildcats AA
Macomb Ice Arena 54755 Broughton Road Macomb MI 48042
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
@ Pittsburgh Predators
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
@ Sabres
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
Falcons
AHIA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
T
@ Indy Jr Fuel
Fox Valley Ice Arena, South Kirk Road, Geneva, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
TPH Michigan Hockey Advancemen
Fox Valley Ice Arena, South Kirk Road, Geneva, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
Connecticut Jr Whalers
Fox Valley Ice Arena, South Kirk Road, Geneva, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
@ Mt Lebanon Hornets
Center Ice Of Du Page, Highland Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
Leafs
AHIA
Final/OT
Sat Nov 16
L
Hawks
AHIA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
Ice Dogs
AHIA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
@ Ice Dogs
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Jets
AHIA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Bruins
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
Blues
AHIA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Blues
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
@ Cyclones
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Cyclones
AHIA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19 -
Falcons
AHIA
12:30 PM CST
Fri Jan 24 -
@ Affton
All American Sports Mall, Lindbergh Business Court, St. Louis, MO, USA
9:50 PM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Chesterfield
Maryville University Hockey Center, 650 Maryville University Dr, St Louis MO 63141
12:10 PM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Affton
Fenton Forum Ice Arena, Gilsinn Lane, Fenton, MO, USA
8:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 26 -
@ Chesterfield
Maryville University Hockey Center, 650 Maryville University Dr, St MO 63141
9:30 AM CST
Sun Jan 26 -
@ Affton
All American Sports Mall, Lindbergh Business Court, St. Louis, MO, USA
6:40 PM CST
Fri Jan 31 -
Hawks
AHIA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Jets
2:20 PM CST
Sun Feb 2 -
Jets
AHIA
8:00 AM CST